Quickly wear cannon fodder female partner 1866
نوشته شده توسط : bobbie

This night, Lin yuan always saw the picture of Mingge biting cucumbers, not to mention the passion. He didn't even have the heat on his body. He had been sleeping with his back to Mingge. However, he was worried that his back would be developed by Mingge for a while, so he had to lie flat again. It was not safe to lie flat. He made pancakes several times and shouted that it was so cold. Decisively get up and put on your pajamas neatly before getting into bed again! Where can Mingge not know this guy's mind, just don't bother to talk to him. Ming Ge told Lin yuan that he had received several company interview notices. "The first time I went to the interview, I was really worried. Do you have time? Or you can send me. Shall we go together? I always feel guilty. I only have a university diploma. I can't do anything else. I don't know if I can be seen!" A man has been scratching his heart and thinking about how to have a normal bed life with his soft girlfriend these days. He tries to correct his girlfriend's bad thoughts in a roundabout way. However, every time he is abducted into the ditch without knowing it. When he hears Mingge's words, he doesn't want to say, "Wife, how good it is for me to support you. How tired it is to go out to work!" Ming Ge pulled his hair, "No, my goal is to earn money to support my family and take out a dog!" "My wife's vision is really great. When do you like to keep a dog? What kind of dog does my wife like? I'll buy it for you." "You are like this!" "Wife, the dog is not as good as me. I can warm your bed, help you relieve loneliness and itching, and chat with you to relieve boredom." "Dogs can bark, but you can't!" Lin yuan stared at Ming Ge with a face of grievance. Seeing that Ming Ge was serious and had no intention of joking, he flattened his mouth and opened his mouth decisively, "Wang Wang Wang!" Wang Wan Ah Wu bit Ming Ge's finger and did not let go. ~ ~ ~ The children of the starting point,Warehouse storage racks, if you want to see the extra group, the group name is: dry bone beauty V group, group number 76-49-92-79, in addition to the group note password fat or song oh, no password will be rejected oh Chapter 590 Training Girlfriend Mingge's new job is a secretary. She has a stable job from nine to five. She goes to work by sending notices and faxes to various departments. Originally, she wanted to buy a bicycle to ride to and from work, but Lin yuan strongly opposed it, saying that she could either rent a house near her company or he could pick her up from and to work. This guy can let her leave Lin's work outside has regressed a lot,Steel racking system, Ming Ge decisive to give him face, but the mouth is aggrieved to say, "I was still riding a bicycle to exercise, since you are so attentive, I can not ignore you, well, reluctantly let you pick up, but after I get fat, you can not dislike me ah!" "It's good for my wife to have meat. It's comfortable to hold it with meat. Wife, you can rest assured that I will never dislike you!" "Humph!" Mingge curled his lips, "Do you dislike me? Only I dislike you. You say you are not as good-looking as me, and your face is not as tender as me. You are not only lazy but also able to eat. Who will want you except me? If you dare to dislike me, I will cut your Ding fried to feed you, Cantilever Storage rack ,Narrow aisle rack, and then bring a lot of men to perform in front of you.." "Ming Ge!" Lin yuan's face sank like a black pot of charcoal. "Is that what you think in your heart?" "Yes, if you dare to dislike me one day, I will do so, well, maybe what I do is crazier than this!" Mingge leaned close to Lin yuan, laughed a few times, poked his hand in his face, and swam toward his abdomen, smiling, "Are you afraid?"? If you regret it now, I can give you a chance to regret it! Say so in the mouth, but her eyes are like a cold sword, full of threats, it is clear that you dare to say regret to try. Ding was caught by Ming Ge at the next moment, and the strength of his hand made Lin yuan cry out, "wife, can you be gentle?" Ming Ge's hands were stronger, and he was so frightened that he raised his hands. "Wife, wife, I will never regret it. I will never regret it at any time. It's useless for you to give me a chance to regret it. I won't regret it!" "Well, that's what you said!" Mingge withdrew his hand and put it under his nose. "Smell if there is a smell of coquettish!" "No!" Lin yuan grinned and hugged Ming Ge, "Fragrant, what did my wife wipe on her hand? Would you like me to wipe some more for you?" On the first day of work, this fellow gave Ming Ge eleven roses, which impressed his colleagues. At noon, Lin yuan came to pick her up for dinner. Mingge held the rose in his arms and sent it to him with a smile. "Look, someone sent me a rose. Don't you mind? Don't you mind if I send it to you? Oh, my family is as beautiful as a flower. These eleven roses really can't express my heart to you!" Lin yuan originally wanted to ask Ming Ge if he was surprised when he received the rose, but he didn't expect Ming Ge to send him the rose in a twinkling of an eye. He was surprised, and he took the rose happily. "Thank you, my wife!" Mingge waved his hand like a man, "You're welcome. What do you want to eat today? It's my treat. It's rare for me to start making money. Tell me what you want to eat in the future. I'll buy it for you!" So when the meal was over, Mingge reached out to plunder Lin yuan's pocket, "Where is the wallet? I'm going to pay!" "Isn't it your treat? I didn't take my wallet in the car!" Yes, it's my treat. Isn't all your money my money? You have a problem with me inviting you to dinner with my money. Why do you look at me like that? "My wife's words are so reasonable that I look at her with adoration!" After this interruption, Lin yuan wanted to ask Mingge how many male colleagues he had met today, and whether he had been harassed by male colleagues, because it really hurt the atmosphere. Although his heart was really in a panic, he wanted to rush into the place where Mingge worked and investigate all his colleagues, but in the end he was still somewhat rational. Lunch break for two hours at noon, two people did not go to other places after dinner, simply lying in the car, Lin yuan struggled how to open his mouth to ask Mingge, Mingge was also looking at his expression,Pallet rack upright, before Lin yuan finally couldn't help but want to open his mouth to ask, she first said, "I'm in a hurry on the first day of work today." He also gave me some advice. Do you think I should bribe them with some snacks tomorrow? 。 omracking.com





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 176
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 16 شهريور 1401 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: